Everything You Ever Wanted to Know About a Girl and Her Bisexual Boyfriend

Hello World,

My name is Sydney, and this is my blog. I’ve decided to keep it simple for this first post. I’ll go into all sorts of detail later, but for now, I just wanted to introduce the basics. Put simply, this blog is my account of what its like dating a bi guy. When I started dating him (his name is Jay), I discovered there wasn’t enough candid info about dating bisexual males, so I wanted to provide some. As one of the few women dating a bisexual male, I felt it was my duty to reveal all the juicy details about my life, his life, and how his sexuality plays a role in our relationship. So get ready for information, jokes, questions, answers, musings, wonderings, sex tips, ignorance, and… like I said, everything you ever wanted to know. Stay tuned.

Sydney S.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

